Below is a list of events that the MHA is involved in or may be attending - feel free to come along and talk to us. Click the event name for more details. Members should use the signup option after loggining in if they wish to attend (or contact the organiserfor the event/ Events Officer).

Event Start Datesort icon End Date Category
HCGB race meet - Allerton Sat, 05/05/2018 Mon, 07/05/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
Beale Park Model Boat Show Sun, 06/05/2018 Sun, 06/05/2018 External Event - MHA Attending
HCGB race meet - Hacketts Sat, 26/05/2018 Mon, 28/05/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
Hover Show, Hovercraft Museum Sat, 26/05/2018 Mon, 28/05/2018 External Event - MHA Attending
June hover fun day, Basingstoke Sun, 10/06/2018 Sun, 10/06/2018 MHA Organised Event
HCGB race meet - Rother Valley Sat, 23/06/2018 Sun, 24/06/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
HCGB race meet - Towcester Sat, 07/07/2018 Sun, 08/07/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
Lift Off, Stowe Maries Sun, 12/08/2018 Sun, 12/08/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
Hover Show, Hovercraft Museum Sat, 18/08/2018 Sun, 19/08/2018 External Event - MHA Attending
HCGB race meet - Gang Warily Sat, 25/08/2018 Mon, 27/08/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
HCGB race meet - Magnolls Sat, 22/09/2018 Sun, 23/09/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance

Follow Model Hovercraft Association on:

Upcoming Events

Events coming up in the next month:

Sat, 05/05/2018 : HCGB race meet - Allerton
Sun, 06/05/2018 : Beale Park Model Boat Show
Sat, 26/05/2018 : Hover Show, Hovercraft Museum

Member Login

Settings