Below is a list of events that the MHA is involved in or may be attending - feel free to come along and talk to us. Click the event name for more details. Members should use the signup option after loggining in if they wish to attend (or contact the organiserfor the event/ Events Officer).

Event Start Datesort icon End Date Category
Second MHA Technical Meeting Sun, 14/05/2017 Sun, 14/05/2017 MHA Organised Event
Model Boat Mayhem Sat, 27/05/2017 Sun, 28/05/2017 External Event - MHA Attending
MHA hover fun meet-up, Eastrop Park, Basingstoke Sun, 18/06/2017 Sun, 18/06/2017 MHA Organised Event
CANCELLED ATTENDANCE Wings 'n' Wheels Sat, 24/06/2017 Sun, 25/06/2017 External Event - Optional Attendance
Hovercraft Society Talk Sat, 24/06/2017 Sat, 24/06/2017 External Event - Optional Attendance
Hovershow 2017 Sat, 26/08/2017 Sun, 27/08/2017 External Event - MHA Attending
Third MHA Technical Meeting Sun, 01/10/2017 Sun, 01/10/2017 MHA Organised Event
MHA Annual General Meeting Sun, 05/11/2017 Sun, 05/11/2017 MHA Organised Event

Follow Model Hovercraft Association on:

Member Login

Settings